It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
*History: INDS 301Y - The Spanish Inquisition
Suggested resources for the broad study of global history, from pre-modern periods to the present.
Citations for books and journal articles related to Latin America.
The Handbook of Latin American Studies contains records describing books, book chapters, articles, and conference papers published in the field of Latin American studies. Coverage includes relevant books as well as over 800 social science and 550 humanities journals and volumes of conference proceedings. Most records include abstracts with evaluations. Coverage: Social sciences and the humanities are covered in alternate years from 1990 to the present (for example, humanities are covered in 1990, social sciences in 1991).
Bibliographies on the Spanish Inquisition and other topics in the Renaissance and Reformation and Latin American Studies modules, providing citations to general overviews, influential histories, and primary sources.
Oxford Bibliographies offers peer-reviewed annotated bibliographies on specific topics in a growing range of subject areas. There are at least 50 specific topical bibliographies in each subject area. Each of these features an introduction to the topic. Bibliographies are browsable by subject area and are keyword searchable.