Humanities resources,Art history databases,Visual culture research,Classical studies library,Medieval literature collections,English literature resources,European studies archives,French literature databases,Gender studies materials,Sexuality studies resources,German literature databases,Ancient Greek texts,Hispanic studies library,Languages and literatures databases,Latin American studies archives,Latinx studies materials,Russian literature resources,Bates College library,Humanities research guides,Academic library services,Library liaison support,Art and visual culture journals,Classical and medieval periodicals,English literature journals,European studies publications,French literature journals,Gender and sexuality journals,German literature publications,Ancient Greek research,Hispanic studies journals,Languages and literatures publications,Latin American studies journals,Russian literature publications,Bates College research support,Humanities databases,Visual arts literature,Classical literature resources,Medieval studies databases,English literature databases,European history archives,French cultural studies,Gender and sexuality databases,German cultural resources,Ancient Greek literature,Hispanic literature databases,Languages and literatures archives,Latin American history resources,Russian literature databases,Bates College faculty support,Humanities digital collections,Art and visual culture books,Classical and medieval books,English literature collections,European studies books,French literature collections,Gender and sexuality books,German literature collections,Ancient Greek texts,Hispanic studies books,Languages and literatures books,Latin American studies books,Russian literature collections,Bates College academic resources,Humanities electronic resources,Visual culture databases,Classical studies resources,Medieval literature journals,English literature journals,European studies journals,French literature journals,Gender and sexuality journals,German literature journals,Ancient Greek journals,Hispanic studies journals,Languages and literatures journals,Latin American studies journals,Russian literature journals,Bates College library services,Humanities reference materials,Art and visual culture research tools,Classical and medieval research aids,English literature research support,European studies reference materials,French literature research tools,Gender and sexuality research aids,German literature research support,Ancient Greek reference materials,Hispanic studies research tools,Languages and literatures research aids,Latin American studies research support,Russian literature research tools,Bates College academic library,Humanities information literacy,Art and visual culture periodicals,Classical and medieval periodicals,English literature periodicals,European studies periodicals,French literature periodicals,Gender and sexuality periodicals,Russian literature periodicals, Digital humanities resources,Contemporary art databases,Medieval art research,Shakespearean literature collections,Renaissance studies archives,Postcolonial literature databases,German philosophy materials,Ancient Roman texts,Chicano/a studies library,Comparative literature databases,Italian literature databases,Asian studies archives,African American literature resources,Environmental humanities databases,Modernism in art journals,Byzantine studies periodicals,Anglo-Saxon literature journals,Postcolonial studies publications,Artificial intelligence in the humanities,Modern and contemporary poetry archives,Colonial Latin American literature,Eastern European studies databases, LGBTQ+ literature resources,World literature archives,Global cinema studies materials,Visual anthropology databases,Archaeology and classical civilization journals,Asian philosophy publications,Mexican literature databases,Poststructuralist theory resources,East Asian languages and literatures,Colonial and postcolonial art history,Transatlantic slave trade research,Arab world literature databases,Jewish studies materials,Indigenous languages and literatures,Asian diaspora studies journals,Feminist theory publications,Postwar European cinema archives,International relations in literature,Early Christian art and architecture,Postmodern literature databases,Ancient Egyptian texts,Queer studies library,Folklore and mythology resources,Latin American cinema databases,Humanities data visualization tools,African diaspora literature archives,Colonial history and literature,Decolonial theory databases,Caribbean literature resources,Environmental ethics in literature,Medieval French literature databases,Classical reception studies materials,Translation studies databases,Colonial and postcolonial philosophy,Neoplatonism in literature journals,Environmental history publications,Latin epigraphy and inscriptions,Colonial and postcolonial visual culture,Global feminism in literature,Modernist art and literature,Indigenous cinema databases,Comparative religion archives,Poststructuralist literary criticism,Caribbean history and literature,Environmental justice in the humanities,Medieval English literature journals,Colonial Latin American art history,Postcolonial philosophy publications,Artificial intelligence in cultural studies,Feminist film theory resources,Postwar American literature archives,Postcolonial African literature databases,Asian American literature resources,Indigenous knowledge systems journals,Colonial and postcolonial theatre studies,Globalization in literature databases,Environmental humanities journals,Medieval Italian literature publications,Colonial and postcolonial literature and film,Postcolonial Asian literature databases,Artificial intelligence and ethics in the humanities,Queer cinema studies materials,Colonial and postcolonial literary theory,Latin American feminist literature,Colonial and postcolonial poetry resources,Environmental justice in visual arts,Postcolonial Caribbean literature databases,Feminist philosophy archives,Contemporary Asian art databases,Colonial and postcolonial drama studies,Environmental literature publications,Medieval Spanish literature archives,Postcolonial South Asian literature resources,Colonial and postcolonial film studies, Marianne Williams, Maryann Williams, Mary Anne Williams, Marian Williams, Mariane Williams, Maryanne Williams, Marianne Williamson, Mary Ann Williams, Mary-Anne Williams, Mariann Williams, Marianne Willams, Maryann Willaims, Marian Willams, Mariane Willaims, Marianne Wiliams
