Law reviews, U.S. and international law, treaties, Supreme Court documents, and other collections related to the law. hein online
Law Journal Library (over 2300 law, political science, criminology, and other law related journals all back to inception)
American Indian Law Collection
World Constitutions (the constitutions of every single county plus much more)
U.S. Presidential Library
Religion & the Law
Women & the Law
U.S. Statutes at Large
U.S. Federal Legislative History Library
United States Code
U.S. Presidential Library
U.S. Attorney General and Department of Justice Collection
Treaties and Agreements
History of International Law
Foreign Relations of the United States
U.S. Supreme Court Library
Brennan Center for Justice Publications from NYU School of Law
Philosopher's Index database contains bibliographic citations with author abstracts covering scholarly research in the fifteen fields of philosophy with complete coverage of all major articles from anthologies and books written in English, Spanish, German, Italian, and French -- journals from 38 countries published since 1940. Topics include all major fields of philosophy, including Aesthetics, Epistemology, Ethics, Logic (including mathematics), Metaphysics (including philosophy of mind, existentialism, and phenomenology), Political philosophy (including philosophy of law), Social philosophy, and the Philosophy of Education, History, Language, Science and Religion.
Modern literature, language, linguistics, and folklore.
The MLA International Bibliography, produced by the Modern Language Association, consists of bibliographic records pertaining to literature, language, linguistics, and folklore. The MLA International Bibliography provides access to scholarly research in over 4,400 journals and series. It also covers relevant monographs, working papers, proceedings, bibliographies, and other formats. major article indexes.
Fundamental research tool in economics providing bibliographic citations, with selected abstracts, to the international literature on economics since 1969. EconLit topics include economic development, forecasting, and history; fiscal theory; monetary theory and financial institutions; business finance; public finance; and international, labour, health care, managerial, demographic, regional, agricultural, and urban economics, country studies, and government regulations.
Combines Women's Studies International and Men's Studies databases with the coverage of sexual diversity issues. Source documents include professional journals, conference papers, theses & dissertations and other sources.