Fine and studio arts periodicals and books; abstracts and some full text. Includes an Image Collection of over 63,000 images. Publication dates: ca. 1980 to present art & architecture complete
Fine arts journal articles. Publication dates: 1984 to present
Art Abstracts indexes and abstracts articles from periodicals published throughout the world. Coverage includes English-language periodicals, yearbooks, and museum bulletins, as well as periodicals published in French, Italian, German, Japanese, Spanish, Dutch, and Swedish. In addition to articles, Art Abstracts indexes reproductions of works of art that appear in indexed periodicals.
Theater and dance journal articles, books, book articles and dissertation abstracts . Publication dates: 1900 to present (mostly after 1984) International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance with Full Text International Bibliography of Theater & Dance with Full Text
Modern literature, language, linguistics, and folklore journal articles and books. Citations with links to full text. Publication dates: 1926 to present
Topical bibliographies in the humanities and social sciences. Oxford Bibliography
Oxford Bibliographies offers peer-reviewed annotated bibliographies on specific topics in a growing range of subject areas. There are at least 50 specific topical bibliographies in each subject area. Each of these features an introduction to the topic. Bibliographies are browsable by subject area and are keyword searchable.
The Cambridge Handbook of Creativity Across Domains by 
The New Handbook of Research on Music Teaching and Learning by 
The Bloomsbury Companion to Dance Studies by 
Signs of Change: New Directions in Theatre Education: Revised and Amplified Edition by 
