Skip to Main Content
Library
Research Guides
Databases
Databases
Toggle search filters navigation
Database Subject Filter
All Subjects
African Studies (6)
Africana (22)
American Studies (10)
Anthropology (4)
Art and Visual Culture (8)
Asian Studies (3)
Asian Studies: Chinese (3)
Asian Studies: Japanese (4)
Astronomy (5)
Biology (10)
Chemistry (7)
Classical and Medieval Studies (6)
Dance (3)
Digital and Computational Studies (4)
Earth and Climate Sciences (7)
Economics (27)
Education (4)
English (6)
Environmental Studies (12)
European Studies (1)
Film Studies (6)
First Year Seminars (2)
French (2)
Gender and Sexuality Studies (3)
German (2)
Greek (Ancient) (1)
Hispanic Studies (2)
History (48)
History: U. S. History (72)
Languages and Literatures (2)
Latin (1)
Latin American and Latinx Studies (5)
Legal Studies (5)
Mathematics (5)
Middle Eastern Studies (3)
Music (11)
Neuroscience (7)
Philosophy (3)
Physics (8)
Politics (37)
Psychology (7)
Religious Studies (3)
Rhetoric (2)
Russian (1)
Sociology (16)
Theater (6)
Database Types Filter
All Database Types
Article Indexes (59)
Article Indexes: Book Reviews (14)
Article Indexes: Preprint Publications (6)
Audio Collections (14)
Audio Collections: American Music, Jazz & Blues (12)
Audio Collections: Classical Music (8)
Audio Collections: Folk Music (8)
Audio Collections: Popular Music (6)
Audio Collections: Production Music (3)
Audio Collections: Spoken Word (8)
Audio Collections: World Music (7)
Biographies (20)
Book Collections (28)
Data, Statistics and Polls (51)
Data, Statistics and Polls: International (26)
Data, Statistics and Polls: Public Opinion Polls (5)
Data, Statistics and Polls: U.S. Socio-economic (16)
Data, Statistics and Polls: U.S.Census (8)
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias (24)
Government Resources (30)
Government Resources: Historical (14)
Government Resources: International (5)
Government Resources: United States (24)
Historical Collections (113)
Historical Collections: Books & Manuscripts (36)
Historical Collections: Periodicals (21)
Historical Collections: Scores and Sheet Music (9)
Historical Collections: Speeches (6)
Image and Video Collections (32)
Image and Video Collections: Film and Video (14)
Image/Video Collections: Art and Architecture (13)
Image/Video Collections: Documentary Photos (11)
Image/Video Collections: Open Source/Creative Comm (3)
Image/Video Collections: Scientific Illustrations (8)
Library Catalogs (12)
Map Collections (13)
News and Newspaper Archives (56)
News and Newspaper Archives: College (3)
News and Newspaper Archives: Economic and Politica (9)
News and Newspaper Archives: Historical (40)
News and Newspaper Archives: International (12)
News and Newspaper Archives: Maine (11)
News and Newspaper Archives: Transcripts (4)
News and Newspaper Archives: United States (27)
Database Vendors Filter
All Vendors / Providers
AIP Publishing (1)
Alexander Street Press (18)
American Chemical Society (1)
American Geosciences Institute (1)
American Mathematical Society (1)
American Psychological Association (1)
Annenberg Foundation (1)
Annie E. Casey Foundation (1)
Annual Reviews (1)
archINFORM (1)
Association For Cultural Equity (1)
Association of Religion Data Archives (1)
Bates College (5)
Bloomsbury (2)
Brepols (2)
Brill (4)
Cambridge University Press (6)
Canadiana.org (1)
Center for Systemic Peace (2)
Columbia University Press (1)
Cornell Lab of Ornithology (1)
Cornell University (1)
Council for British Archaeology (1)
Council of Independent Colleges (1)
Eastman School of Music (1)
EBSCO (34)
Economist (1)
Elsevier (3)
Gale (23)
GeoScienceWorld (1)
Getty Research Institute (1)
Global Financial Data (1)
Google (4)
Harvard University Press (1)
Hip Hop Archive (1)
Institut für Kunst- und Bildgeschichte, Humbo (1)
Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research (1)
International Labour Organization (1)
International Monetary Fund (1)
Internet Archive (2)
Internet Music Score Library Project (4)
Johns Hopkins University Press (1)
JSTOR (3)
LexisNexis (1)
Library of Congress (10)
Maine Historical Society (1)
Mergent (1)
Metropolitan Museum of Art (1)
MIT Press (1)
Mozarteum (1)
National Library (1)
Naxos Digital Services Ltd. (1)
Netflix (1)
New Play Exchange (1)
New York Public Library (1)
OCLC (2)
OECD (1)
Office of the Federal Register (1)
Oxford University Press (20)
Pew Research Center (2)
Portland Public Library (1)
Princeton University (1)
ProQuest (51)
Readex (10)
Reveal Digital (3)
Sage (9)
Social Explorer (1)
Springer (1)
State of Maine (3)
Sweet Briar College (1)
Texas A&M University (1)
U.S. Central Intelligence Agency (1)
U.S. National Library of Medicine (1)
UCLA (1)
United Nations (4)
United States Census (3)
United States Department of the Interior (1)
United States Geological Survey (2)
United States Government (10)
University of Alberta (1)
University of California (1)
University of California Santa Barbara (2)
University of Chicago (2)
University of Indiana Bloomington (1)
University of Maine (1)
University of Michigan Libraries (3)
University of Minnesota (3)
University of Texas (1)
University of Toronto (1)
Vanderbilt University (1)
Web Wombat (1)
Wikimedia Foundation (1)
William S. Hein & Co., Inc. (3)
Wolfram Alpha (1)
World Bank (3)
World Trade Organization (1)
DATABASES
Go
All
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
Loading...
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Black Drama
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Plays from the African diaspora.
Bloomberg.com
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Also known as:
Bloomberg Businessweek
Ask at the Research Desk for log on.
Business Source Complete
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Business journal articles, trade journals, and market research.
Mass Observation Online
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Documents on the everyday lives of ordinary people in Britain, collected by the Mass Observation organization. Coverage: 1937 to mid-1950s.
Loading...
Loading...
title
×
Loading...
Close
