Literature Review Sources
- Annual Review of PsychologyProvides authoritative, analytic reviews of significant primary research - can also do an interdisciplinary search across a number of Annual Reviews
- Oxford Bibliographies OnlinePsychology, Education, Public Health and Childhood Studies modules are searchable with links to relevant resources
- PsycCritiquesReviews of important psychology books and media
Handbooks
- Oxford Psychology Handbooks OnlineSearch through thousands of specific articles from many handbooks in one search!
- Handbook of Psychology12 volumes or major areas
- Handbook of Social PsychologyHM 1011.H37 2010, 2 vols.
- APA Hanbook of Reseach MethodsThree volumes; three online links!
- Encyclopedia of Infant and Early Childhood Developmentonline summary articles related to early childhood
- Handbook of Child PsychologyThis is ONLY AN INDEX to our 4 print volumes.
BF721 .H242 2006 - Handbook of Childhood Cognitive Development
- Handbook of Adolescent PsychologyAlso available in print
- Handbook of Youth and Young AdulthoodHQ 796.H2559 2009
- Handbook of Women's Health
- Encyclopedia of Body Image and Appearance
- Sage Handbook of Prejudice, Stereotyping and DiscriminationHM 1091.S24 2010
- Hormones, Brain and Behavior
- Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorder: DSM-IVReference RC455.2.C4 D536 2000
Article Indexes
You can do a combined search with PsycInfo, Medline or ERIC by clicking on "Choose Databases" when you're in the EBSCO interface.
- PsycINFOMost comprehensive index for scholarly journal articles.
- PsycTestsFull test of psychological tests and measures
- PsycArticlesindex of journals published by the American Psychological Association only.
- MedlineThe premier source for bibliographic coverage of biomedical literature.
- PubMedNational Library of Medicine's version of Medline.
- ERICIndex to education-related journals and reports.
Need Research Help? Contact me! |
Links: Profile & Guides |

Loading...
