Skip to main content
Bates College Research Guides Library Home

FYS 262 - Stealth Infections: Research Tools

LibrarySearch+

CBBcat Search

CBBcat

Course Text and Reserves

FYS 262 Course Reserves:

"Stealth Infections" book back in your dorm room?  Wondering whether the library reserve copy is available?

General Course Reserves:

Want to check availability for reserve materials for other courses by course number or instructor?

Stealth Infections Library Resources

FYS 262 Course Reserves:

Left your book in your dorm room?  Wondering whether the library reserve copy is available?  Check here.

Required Texts:

Some of the extensive and searchable newspaper collections available at Bates:

Below are links to examples of several of the extensive and searchable newspaper collections available at Bates.

Recall that you can find even more from the "Online Collections" button on the library home page.  Just select "Online Collections", "Browse by Type", and then "News and Newspapers".


 

Large Digital Libraries with Broad Collections:


Libraries with Historical Medical Receipt/Recipe Collections:


A VERY Small Sample of Periodicals Accessible From Ladd Library:

Helpful Hint:

Want to know whether Bates subscribes to a journal?  You can perform a "Journal Title Search" from the CBBcat search on the Ladd Library home page.

Use a Copy of this Google Doc to Organize Your Collaborative Research:

Select one member of your group to make a copy of the Google Doc template linked to below.  Then rename and share the document with the rest of your group.

It can be very helpful to follow this basic organization for any research project.


Loading ...